CONTACT INFORMATION

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

EMAIL

OFFICE

Detective Sergeant Louis Damminger ldamminger@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-6404
Detective Steven Gurick sgurick@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x320

PATROL DIVISION

 

EMAIL

MAILBOX #

Sergeant Francis Rizzo                    frizzo@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x404
Sergeant Stacey Mangine sbates@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x406
Sergeant Jason Ray  jray@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x408
Sergeant Ryan Gillikin rgillikin@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x409
     
Patrolman Christopher McStay cmcstay@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x410
Patrolman Bryan Ciconte bciconte@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x411
Patrolman William Bramell wbramell@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x412
Patrolman Gary Grimes ggrimes@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x413
Patrolman Christopher Gentile cgentile@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x414
Patrolman Kyle Davis kdavis@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x415
Patrolman Daniel Romero dromero@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x416
Patrolman Robert Becker rbecker@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x417

SLEO DIVISION

 

EMAIL

OFFICE

SLEO I William Finkbeiner                  wfinkbeiner@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x310
SLEO II Ashton Pohlig apohlig@greenwichpd.com  
SLEO I Russell Lawrence rlawrence@greenwichpd.com  
SLEO I Zachary Funk zfunk@greenwichpd.com  
SLEO I Nicholas Duca nduca@greenwichpd.com